No Mass


Oh-no-Mass-Effect-3-will-have-online-multiplayer-MassEffect3_8

No Mass
By:Paul Goree (10/2013-3/2013)

Coming through clear in between the waves, bi-aural beats, tell me what you want from me. Do it in the darknes in my mind, playing the perception against the odds. The longer it takes, the less your illness is retained. Your so hyper sick, I never ever cry, so you pulled that card, to laugh at me, cry!

Chorus-
The last thing you’ll remember me saying
Never-no mass I ain’t never being anything with you.

The last time you’ll be seeing me, is proud in my grave-No mass I’m better off not living, than with you.

You tried to use me, mind games influence, set up the motion, even with the guilty means. You don’t know me, my life unbalanced, it evens out with a living accident, I say it’s De Mon Faire, but you don’t understand!

That’s just how I want it to be, that’s just me, always untame,yet the same: don’t dare me, or put me in chains, cause your up in my face, and your just no mass.
Now you want me to forget you, well your just no mass-no mass

Oh the invent of tor-technology, emf waves harming frequencies! Don’t you look at me and turn away, turn the knob up, yeah give me all it’s worth.
I can’t pretend like I don’t hear voice, yet when I name them-their avoidant! Push to hard I’ll be paranoid, walk away you’ll get me twisted. I’ve been through this in the past santeria hypnotized, still it didn’t prove a thing! So why’d you come and fuck with me, and ruin my thing!

Bridge:
I’ve open my entire life- not a thing to hide, got to live and learn, the hard way. I’ve even tossed my dreams aside, giving up on life, why the frust to rush, when there’s someone who’s willing to ruin it all. Hard truth on the ground, still I laugh and smile, knowing you didn’t get your way- I bet you at your game, and now you get to watch me rise!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

